Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Light filled 2 bedroom apartment in Balaclava. It's an open plan apartment where the living room opens onto the kitchen. There are big beautiful windows that let in a lot of light and give a great view of the sunset. We're on the second floor of a small apartment building with a balcony that has a view onto the street. The apartment has 1 bathroom with a separate toilet. It's all set up with a washing machine and dishwasher so you will only need your bedroom furniture.

The apartment is close to shops, train station, and trams, parks and off street parking isn't an issue.

Rent & internet is $780 per month. Bills are extra

*My old house mate left his bed and can be used if you require it

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me, James, a 29 year old who works in Local Government. I work the standard Monday to Friday, 9-5.I love cooking in the evenings and sitting down to watch a movie, read, play guitar, or just have a chat. I keep very active and spend a few nights of the week in the gym or going for runs around the neighbourhood.
My girlfriend often stays over at the place and I am at her house a few nights a week so the place is vacant a lot of the time.
I'm probably a bit past the party stage but still keen to go out for dinner or grab a drink. I love music and going to live gigs when I can. Just looking for a like minded individual.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.