Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paitt Street, Willagee, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for somewhere to live close to freo pubs & beach? If you are after a unfurnished room or need a bed I can help out either way. I have a house in Willagee. House has a Aircon/heater. 2 car Carport. Walking distance to IGA. Bus stop only 500m away. Room for study/ second lounge room. Quick drive to Coles, Woolworths & Kmart. There is Unlimited Wifi.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 27 year old melbournian I don't smoke or do drugs. I am easy going, neat & tidy. I like a house clean. I work full time doing admin assistant Monday - Friday.After work & on the weekends I like to keep active with boxing & walking my dog. I am social but also enjoy spending time at home. I enjoy drinking on weekends & going out with friends to freo pubs. I respect people's space & privacy. Lease runs out at the end of March.

Must love dogs :)

Contact Jemma
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Milroy St After Kirby St~ 3 min walk
Milroy St After Bastian Pl~ 4 min walk
Harfoot St After Archibald St~ 4 min walk
Archibald St Before Antill St~ 5 min walk
Lucas St Before Milroy St~ 5 min walk
Archibald St After Winnacott St~ 6 min walk
Archibald St Before Cummins St~ 8 min walk
Peel Rd Before Adams St~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Garling Cafe & Lunch~ 3 min walk
Blue Berry Bakehouse~ 5 min walk
Gourmet Bakery~ 5 min walk
Culley's Cafe and Bakey~ 7 min walk
Prinz of Vienna~ 7 min walk
The Fabulous Foods Company~ 7 min walk
Jaylea's Patisserie~ 7 min walk
You Can Bake It~ 7 min walk
Willagee Fish & Chips~ 8 min walk
RE Artisian Patisserie~ 8 min walk
Lucky Charm LUNCH BAR, O'Connor~ 10 min walk
2 Green Fingers~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Willagee IGA~ 8 min walk
Maggots Fishing~ 11 min walk
Fruit At Home~ 12 min walk
Willagee IGA X-press~ 16 min walk
Eziway Food Stores~ 16 min walk
Willagee Supermarket~ 16 min walk
Stammers Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
Harper's Food Market~ 18 min walk
Woolworths Melville~ 18 min walk
Easy Choice Supermarket~ 18 min walk
Marmion St Fresh & Gourmet~ 23 min walk
The Mobile Green Grocer~ 23 min walk
+ Show more