Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kent Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hi there!

We have a room available in the heart of Richmond now. The room is in a fairly new three story townhouse, with space for a queen size bed, storage unit and bed side table. The room comes with a built-in robe with ceiling length mirrors and a wall heater for those cold nights; as well as a TV aerial port/plenty of power sockets.

The house itself has a spacious and well-lit living and dining area, plenty of room for entertaining. The kitchen has a large amount of bench space and comes with oven, gas cooktop and dishwasher all in-built. The house has three bathrooms – an ensuite, a full bathroom on the third level and a toilet/sink in the middle level next to the room for rent. There is also a nice balcony space which is perfect for summer time BBQ’s. On the bottom floor there is a two car lock up (remote operated) garage, plenty of storage space and a small laundry with a washing machine, sink and cupboards.

The house is situated in the perfect spot in Richmond with a tram stop right outside the door and access to train stations only 10 minutes’ walk away. It is also only a short walk to both Bridge road and Victoria Street for all your entertainment and shopping needs; with Ikea and Coles both within five minutes’ walk.

You will be living with Cameron (27 year old accountant) and Corey (23 year old Engineer), both very friendly and laid back people who both work full time (usual hours).

Rent is $980 a month ($230 per week) and the bond is $1,011, utilities are separate. We have just set up unlimited internet with Wifi throughout the house. Viewings will be available this week through contact. Get in quick before this great opportunity is snapped up!

Flatmates

You will be living with Cameron (27 year old accountant) and Corey (23 year old engineer), both very friendly and laid back people who both work full time (usual hours).

Cameron on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cameron
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Train Stations

Kent St/Church St #63 Close by
Tweedie Pl/Church St #63 Close by
Highett St/Church St #62 3 min walk
Elizabeth St/Church St #64 3 min walk
Baker St/Church St #64 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Prince Of Wales HotelClose by
7-ElevenClose by
The Fair foodstoreClose by
ChaihanaClose by
888TClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Staff Car park5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Melbourne Groceries7 min walk
Naked Chook THE7 min walk
Huy Huy Asian Grocery Shop7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

York St/Hoddle St 14 min walk
West Richmond Railway Station/Hoddle St 15 min walk
Grey St/Hoddle St 15 min walk