Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Bowman Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Very modern 3 bedroom top floor apartment in Pyrmont. Fully furnished (except for the available room), 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, modern fully equipped kitchen, large living room with a flat screen TV, dining room, internal laundry and dryer, balcony (with water views), cable internet, immaculately clean and tidy apartment.

The apartment is located in the prestigious "Jackson's Landing" complex in Pyrmont. The complex includes 2 large swimming pools, 2 gyms, Jacuzzi, sauna and 2 tennis courts.

About the location / Pyrmont: It is a 2-5 minute walk to Coles, Fish Market, IGA, tram, bus stops, The Star casino, Darling Harbour and many nice cafes. Great bus (443 & 501) & light rail connections to the city within 2-3 minutes. Easy connection to UTS University, CBD (15mins walk) & airport.

Available: September 30, 2016
Size and furniture: Extra-large bedroom (king bed size). Without a bed.
Features and facilities: Shared bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Good view or outlook
Room for single person
$400 per week for room only and $430 inc LUG, excluding bills
Bond: $1600 (4 weeks rent)
Bills roughly $150 per month for Gas, Electricity, Internet & cleaner.
Available for 3 Months to 12 Months.
Other information: One unfurnished large bedroom (could fit king bed) with built-ins. You will be sharing the main bathroom with a very tidy male housemate.

More about the Flatmates

About us: You would be sharing with 2 other housemates (1 make and 1 female), both in their early 30’s, both professional, one in Finance & the other in IT. We enjoy an easy going, friendly and clean home life. We are active and social yet respectful of personal space. Happy to have friends around, but it is not a party home.

About you: We are looking for a professional person (please note unfortunately it is not suitable to couples), ideally 28+, who is easy going, clean, considerate and will pay bills on time.

If this sounds ideal we would love to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.