Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ironbark Drive, Templestowe Lower, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Situated in a quiet, leafy corner of Templestowe Lower, the house is close to parks, supermarkets, plaza and all the amenities you need, a bus stop only ten minutes walk and about forty minutes drive to the CBD, this house has 3 bedrooms with timber floors and wardrobes incorporated, a medium backyard with a pool(!) plus space for a veggie patch and a generous front yard. No pets allowed sorry, we do allow smoking but it can only be outside in the backyard.

More about the Flatmates

Vasishth(28), I am a student and a website developer from India working part time and doing my Masters in Bioinformatics at Melbourne Uni. I am mostly working on my computer or studying during the week, on the weekends I would most probably be chilling at home in good vibes planning plans for the future.I like to play a lot of music too and am always up for a laugh and a new discussion.

Gabrielle (31) is an Italian cabinet maker. Working usually long hours he enjoys the rest of the day playing lots of musical instruments of every sort. He needs a lot of time alone but enjoy a chat and a laugh along with a glass of wine and some good food here and there. Not a party animal anymore but still loves a good party at home with the right people at times, as well as a jam around the fireplace in the cold nights (We gonna have a fireplace too in the backyard and use it a lot).

Vashish on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Vashish
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ambulance HQ/Manningham Rd 5 min walk
Somerville St/Manningham Rd 5 min walk
High St/Manningham Rd 6 min walk
Fyfe Dr/High St 6 min walk
Manningham Rd/High St 7 min walk
Burgundy Dr/Manningham Rd 7 min walk
Crawford Rd/Manningham Rd 7 min walk
Lynnwood Pde/High St 9 min walk
Macedon Square Shopping Centre/Manningham Rd 9 min walk
Conifer Pl/Lynnwood Pde 9 min walk
Williamsons Rd - Before/George St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden Dragon Palace5 min walk
Red Rooster Doncaster6 min walk
McDonald's Lower Templestowe6 min walk
Aura Cafe Restaurant Bar6 min walk
Sugar Art Cafe8 min walk
Bakers Delight Macedon Plaza8 min walk
Subway Lower Templestowe9 min walk
Kreate Noodle Bar9 min walk
Pop Sushi9 min walk
Crystal Dragon Restaurant10 min walk
رستوران پرديس10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Super Gulf Templestowe Lower9 min walk
Woolworths Templestowe9 min walk
ALDI Templestowe11 min walk
Circle K Asian Grocery21 min walk
Budget Rite Supermarket21 min walk
PROVINCIAL GOURMET FOODS AND GIFTS26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
Tasmanian Fruit Wholesalers PTY Ltd.27 min walk
Coles Express Doncaster27 min walk
Woolworths Doncaster Shopping Town27 min walk
+ Show more