Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashmore Road, Molendinar, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Children considered

Huge 4 bedroom house - the room offered for rent has its own separate toilet & bathroom to share with 1 other. The room is carpeted and furnished with a king size mattress, there is also a double BIW with mirrored sliding doors, large window and ceiling fan for your comfort. It is positioned at the front end of the house and a respectable distance away from other rooms allowing personal space and privacy. The house has ducted air conditioning & ceiling fans throughout. Large open kitchen with dishwasher for convenience, also foxtel & broadband. Tidy, neat outdoor area with plenty of space for bbq's or entertaining, bird feeding or soaking up some sunshine.. All in all - is a gorgeous home with happy tenants needing a new comer to stay and call it home...

More about the Flatmates

Hello future flatemate - my name's Amber, I'm 28 years & a single mum working part-time. My son is going on 4 years, his name is Percy, short for Percival. I hope hearing there is a child at the premises doesnt scare you away!! Percy is beautiful n soft hearted, friendly and ever so polite. He's generally cheery & well behaved but mostly just enjoys company of others for a chat or play outdoors. He attends kindy through the week as I work 5 days and spends Saturday night through to Tuesday evening with his dad so is home very minimal.

I myself can be a quiet person, I enjoy my own space and respected privacy and admire that of others. I do enjoy the odd quiet drink after a long days work but responsibly leave party time for when its due... I've recently found a new love for cooking and don't mind being the "feeder" but do appreciate the gesture returned time to time. I am rather a clean person and take pride in my home and belongings therefore would expect the same from a suitable flat mate. Mostly I ask that you clean up after yourself and maintain the general areas regularly.
There is also currently a male aged 34 occupant, Michael, who has recently been leasing a room here short term who wishes to stay more permanent. Micheal works 3-4 shifts a week during evenings so tends to be home in the luxury of foxtel fortunately for him most of the day time. He is considerate, quiet and happy to keep to himself and out of anyones way when hanging about at "home". He's cruisy n easy to get along with and respectful of privacy.
As for me, I'm a real laid back chick and very easy to get along with n will make the most to ensure your comfortable and content living here.
So if you like what you've read or sounds to you in any way well fitting than please contact me with your interest and details so we can arrange a viewing n meet ūüėä
Thanks for your time -
warm regards,

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amber
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Macquarie Ave near Ashmore Rd~ 7 min walk
Activity Cres at Production Avenue~ 9 min walk
Macquarie Ave near Watford Crt~ 9 min walk
Macquarie Ave near Batchworth Rd~ 14 min walk
Breakspear Rd at Mahogany Hill Park~ 17 min walk
Macquarie Ave at Lachlan Avenue~ 20 min walk
Henry Cotton Dr near Faldo Ct~ 20 min walk
Henry Cotton Dr near Floyd Ct~ 21 min walk
Crestwood Dr at Watergum Parade~ 21 min walk
Uplands Dr near Greenacre Dr~ 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Luv A Cookie~ 8 min walk
Salad Sensations Pty Ltd~ 8 min walk
Xtreme Shopfitting & Joinery~ 11 min walk
Country Chicken~ 13 min walk
Pedros Snack Bar~ 13 min walk
Gazzas Cafe Molendinar~ 14 min walk
Smoko HQ~ 14 min walk
Fine Pastry Factory~ 14 min walk
QCC Catering/Rainbow Express/ HQ Smoko~ 14 min walk
Blooming Tea~ 15 min walk
Gold Coast Bakeries (QLD) Pty Ltd~ 17 min walk
Golden Hearth Bakeries~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Organic & Natural Enterprise Group~ 11 min walk
Parkwood Plus~ 22 min walk