Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Melbourne.

Eleebana Avenue, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Awesome relatively new double story house. In the heart of Oakleigh. 2 min drive to Oakleigh train station and town centre where you will find all the awesome cafes/restaurants (e.g. Vanilla) and your usual supermarkets (Coles & Woolworths). 5 min drive to Chadstone Shopping Mall. Really close to the main highways (Princess and the M1).

We have a small garden area/bbq area. House has full central AC and unlimited wifi.

We pay $40 each per month on top of rent to help pay for internet, household items (toilet paper, dishwashing liquid etc.) and the occasional household item that needs replacing e.g. pots

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 fun easy going professional full time working males! A financial banker, pharmacist and an insurance salesmen! We are all roughly in our mid to late 20's.

We have a mixed ethnic background of greek, south african and iraqi but we were all mainly raised up in New Zealand!

Usually were pretty chilled during the week but we all like to go out once the weekend kicks in to socialise and get together with friends! Were all really good friends and see each other as family :)

Were pretty clean and tidy for 4 guys believe it or not lol so were looking for someone who is the same! Also must be courteous and chilled and cool with our friends who may come over occasionally in the weekend to visit :)

Lastly but most importantly, were looking for someone who is financially secure and can pay rent and utility bills on time without any issues.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.