Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Raleigh Street, Carlisle, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a room for rent in Carlisle with built in robe.

$150 per week including bills.
NBN internet is $30 a month

Sorry no pets as there is already a beagle and cat living here

Close to the train and buses. Walking distance to the gym, bakery, post office, liquor store, hairdresser, and some takeaways and restaurants.

Sharing with one 30yr old female. House is fully furnished and your room can be provided fully furnished or empty. There is a small backyard with an outdoor setting and BBQ. Parking space available.

I work rotating shifts and every second week you will have the house to yourself in the evenings.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with only myself.
I am 30yrs old, work in a hotel full time. I am also cake decorator with a home based business. I will only make 1-2 cakes a week, so doesn't take up too much of my time.
In winter I play soccer on Sundays :)

Melissa on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Melissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message