Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Pyrmont this week

Bowman Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Β Room is available Β 


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Photos do not give justice to the Room/Apartment - call/text to inspect for yourself.

About Master with En-suite Room:
- One (1) Master Bedroom available NOW for $205 per person, per week (incl. of all bills);
- Share room with only (1), other Asian Female;
- Four (4) weeks bond required ($820);
- Rent due Fortnightly;
- Min stay is 3 months;
- Three (3) weeks notice required, before exiting (vacating);
- Built in wardrobe;
- Two (2) single beds;
- Own Bathroom (with Shower & Bathtub);
- Free WIFI; and
- own carspace (at an extra price).

About Apartment:
- Split two (2) Level, Terrace Apartment;
- Lower level, kitchen, dining, lounge and balcony area;
- Upper level, three (3) bedrooms, two (2) bathrooms (Master comes with own En-suite);
- there is a pet, Cat;
- two (2) car spaces; and
- Fully furnished with sofa, TV, Fridge, Washing machine, dryer and etc.

About Amenities:
- Jackson Landing – external - Gym / Swimming Pool (1 min walk);
- Tennis Court (3 min walk)
- Another separate Gym & Pool within our Building Complex;
- 2-5 min walk to Bus Stop / Light Rail;
- Coles/IGA Supermarket is 5-10 min walk;
- Two (2) Mini Supermarkets nearby, which are within 2-5 min walk;
- plenty of Cafes and restaurants around;
- Post Office is 5 min walk; and
- Pirrama Park is 5 min walk.

Great location, apartment, rooms and Flatmate - sure to impress and is a must see.

Don't hesitate to Call Maggie to arrange an inspection!

More about the Flatmates

About Flatmates:
You will share apartment with three (3) other people (all super clean, quiet, friendly and funny):
- One (1) Asian Female - Background, works part-time in Finance, from home and studies part-time too (has one room to herself);
- One (1) Mixed Race Male – Background, works full-time at Google, likes to play computer games in spare time (has one room to himself); and
- One (1) other Asian Female – Background, works full-time, shift-work at Star City Casino (you will be sharing Master room with En-suite, with her).

About YOU:
- One (1) Female only;
- not allergic to pets/animals (Cat);
- must be super clean, quiet, tidy and respectful;
- not a party animal (as parties are not allowed); and
- most suitable for working professional (or student) who wants to save money, whilst not compromising peace/quiet enjoyment, and looking for convenience at their footstep.

Maggie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 18 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message