Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Welsby Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have a 2-bedroom apartment in the heart of New Farm and am looking for someone to move in with me beginning of November. The place is mostly furnished, with the exception of a washing machine which my current housemate will take when she moves in with her boyfriend.

You will have the master bedroom with spacious ensuite and private balcony and off-street parking. The apartment is conveniently located next to Merthyr Village and Coles and is a short walk to New Farm Park, Brisbane River, ferry terminal, bus stops, limitless cafes and bars.The apartment has ducted air-conditiong (mandatory in summer), large kitchen and living area and downstairs balcony.

Please contact me if you're interested :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old marketing executive from Brisbane. I work two jobs and am hardly ever home. Searching for another professional to share my apartment with. I'm clean, respectful and don't mind sharing a glass of red over a housemate dinner (although I do most of my eating at work).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.