Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Waterdale Road, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are in a large house above a pocket of shops in Ivanhoe with a bakery, cafe, organic fruit store, bottle o and chocolate shop below. 15 mins walk to supermarket and Ivanhoe main strip, 15/20mins walk to train station and 10mins to bus stop and free on street parking!

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 mid to late 20's females in a large house above a shop in a nice pocket of Ivanhoe!
Rent is $543.25 a month with unlimited internet and Foxtel in addition $18.75 (internet & Foxtel)+ $50 approx a month for utilities (can vary with usage increases in winter with lights/heaters).
House is fully furnished (accept washing machine) with 2 living areas, 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies and secured garage to store bikes and small items all you will need is your bedroom furniture.
Room available has split system aircon/heater, no window but skylight with cover, built in robes with draws and is spacious enough to fit queen bed and other furniture next to kitchen/main living area on second level with bathroom next door.
We do our own thing cooking/groceries wise as we all work different schedules and are rarely home together so you will have the place to yourself a lot, we share cleaning duties by taking it in turns to the clean house, 1 bathroom and take bins out.
We are looking for a new housemate to go on our lease and pay $750 bond we have the place until April and then we can decide to stay if we want for another year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.