Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Wells Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's huge! Great living and communal areas and all decked out (literally). And that's just the inside...

Outside we have a nice veranda covering half the house - BBQ territory. Nice maintainable back yard. Perfect for entertaining.

The best way for me to sell this house is for you to come and take a visit at Casa del Wells... :-)

More about the Flatmates

Couple of English blokes who have roomed together for 5 years. Not that we're just after a fellow countryman. We are happy to welcome Aussie, English, Hatian or Martian.

We like our sport, we like our food, we like our music, we like our drinks and our friends. Roll it all into one and we may have people around from time to time. But we are very professional in the weeks! In fact at times, we are barely in the house given our busy schedules, but what a place to come back to relax.

So i suppose we are looking for a like-minded roomie. We want somebody to add value to our house. We would like someone who is prepared to chip in with the cooking, as we cook for each other - we would love to taste your food (that is if you can cook?)!

Cleaner organised tri-weekly, as we like a tidy house, so let's keep it that way. Hit me up if you're keen to come and take a visit...

JP

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.