Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in North Melbourne this week

Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A great location with local shops and a short tram ride or walk to the city.With a window in every room this ground floor apartment with garden has been my home for the last 18 months and love it. Great neighbors, and virtually sound proof walls. I'm not noisy, but it's just a great benefit of the place that sound doesn't travel. We live opposite a day care centre in a leafy green street and the tram is just up on the corner.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jeffrey, i'm developing a prodcut and work full time. I've got plenty of enthusiasm and motivation for my start up business, and am almost always working on it if i'm not at my day job. I'm social too and love talking to people, having a drink from time to time.

My housemate is moving out and taking all the furniture and appliances with him. I will get a fridge if you don't have one. I'd like a housemate who is motivated and enthusiastic. All positive vibes and a really chill environment which I love. I am clean, generous and easy to live with, there will be no fuss over who's milk is who's. We can discuss the living space - there will be no furniture that is shown in the photos, along with your bedroom that won't be full of boxes.

Someone who has living furniture is definitely welcome, you have the living room at your disposal if you need. I may have some of my products there soon, but I'm very clean and tidy and all my work really is in my room.

Your bedroom is a great size. My current housemate has a queen sized bed and two desks in there. Built in robes and a great window.

A car space too!!

Look forward to meeting you!

Jeffrey on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message