Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Johnson Avenue, Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Room type-Private room
Very close to the pacific werribee shoping plaza & transport
Built in wardrobe
Bond- $460
Weekly rent- $115 plus bills
(Unlimited Wi-fi available)

More about the Flatmates

Hi there!
I am Shruti a working Indian professional working in Docklands and have a house available on a sharing basis having 3 bedrooms and one study room You will have a private room. Its a fully furnished and a very spacious house however all you need to get is your own bed. This house is located very close to Pacific Werribee Shopping Plaza with easy access to Tarneit/Hoppers crossing station from the nearest bus stop. This house has also got a study room which can be used. I prefer a friendly female housemate who is adjusting and neat & tidy.

Shruti Panicker on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shruti Panicker
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required