Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harris Park, Sydney.

Weston Street, Harris Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

I have a great three level town house with LOTS of space, the available room is large and would easily fit a queen bed plus a desk and other furniture, you have a HUGE built in robe with lots of storage options.

You will be sharing a bathroom with one and there is another spare toilet in the laundry.

There are three balconies and a small courtyard one incredible view of Parramatta.

The place is set back from the street so it's super quiet and there is a spot for parking if needed. As well as the courtyard there is a communal garden so you can grow your own food!

It's a 5 minute walk to a plethora of restaurants, shops, doctors and beauty salons. An 8 minute walk to Harris Park Station and 15 minute walk to Parramatta station.

More about the Flatmates

I am Katrina, I am 35 working as a photographer and community advocate running some really fun events in Parramatta and Western Sydney. I work from home some days and some days at my office in Parramatta, no two days are the same for me and I am in and out a lot.

I love to do Yoga (the studio is only 10 min walk) trying out the many restaurants near by and exploring the local area and beyond on foot or by bike. I love to dance too. I also like to read and have a quiet glass of wine.

I am looking for someone who is working and proactive in creating a fun, full life. Someone who cleans up after themselves and is looking for a home rather than just a place to stay. Someone who can communicate and be part of the household. I don't have a TV, if you would like to have your own in your room that's fine but you won't find one in the living room. I am looking for someone who wants to interact, is open minded and can pay their bills on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.