Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

** FLEXIBLE SHORT TERM RENTAL ** Large, sunny, fully furnished, two-bedroom, top floor apartment, 7 minutes walk to the beach.

I love this apartment; it's airy and gets plenty of sun. The kitchen is well set up, the living room is large and comfortable, and my washing machine and dryer is downstairs for our use. There are three bus stops within a short walk, and off street parking if needed. Rent includes fortnightly cleaner and all bills.

You'll be in the smaller, second room which has a very comfortable queen bed, a clothes rack and shelving. Both bedrooms face onto a busy street so there is traffic noise.

I'm looking for a short term flatmate with great communication, a silly sense of humour, and the nous to act respectfully and calmly. The key for me is a good fit.

Please do tell me something about yourself when making contact.

Flatmates

I'm a 41 year old female who is an enthusiastic cook, sourdough baker and water seeker. I'm a keen reader and conversationalist, however my work requires lots of talking so coming home to a quiet and calm house is important to me.

Hopefully you'll be that magic blend of chilled, attuned and silly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.