Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairnlea, Melbourne.

Furlong Road, Cairnlea, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Guest bedroom fully furnished for lease

short term or long term is okay, requires 1 month bond and 1 month rent in advance, and advance notice before moving out

right across the road from Cairnlea town centre, super market, post office etc available

15 minute walk to ginifer station or 5 minute bike ride or parking available.

Bond = 4 weeks rent.

Bills will be shared equally amongst the housemates each month.

House features: top notch stainless steel appliances. Air-conditioning/ Super cute backyard/.

- Prefer females (not mandatory) who have had experience living with others and are considerate about other peoples' space and common areas.

Photo ID required upon arrival for security purposes.

>>> Please note; i have a 2.5 year old son! <<<

More about the Flatmates

Advertised on behalf of my friend

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.