Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Eltham Parade, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

the house is spacious with 4 bedrooms and a rumpus.
bills are included with the payment.except for gas during winter.
bus stop 5-7 mins. walk.
Wyndham vale station is only 5mins drive. or a 15 mins. walk.

all bedrooms have a single bed and study. you are open to bring your own bed if you wish. build in wardrobe.
located on a quiet and family oriented street.

More about the Flatmates

we are two females in the house. Both have full time job. I am a student as well, other housemate is a full time mechanic.
we are very friendly and respects each others privacy.

Looking for a female housemate who is clean, responsible and has initiative inside the house. As well as know how to respect the house and other housemates. Responsible in paying rent to avoid dramas in the future.

Pets are welcome as long as they are house trained, friendly and stays outside if you're not home.
house is not a "party" house, we treat it as a silent space where we can rest after a long day at work/university.

couples are also welcome with the cost of $250. for more information please don't hesitate to message me.

Thanks
enna

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.