Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Venture Street, Crestmead, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

I have one master bedroom and one double room available now at Crestmead. The master Room has its own bathroom and large walk in wardrobe. The double room shares a bathroom & separate toilet with one person. It has a build-in robe.
The property is not far from shops and parks, bus stop just at the back of the property. New floor board has just been installed. Plenty of car parks inside gate.
Renting options:
- The master bedroom, $200for single, $230 for couple. Rent includes power, water and internet.
- The double bedroom, $165 for single. Rent includes power, water and internet.
This property is suitable for someone who enjoy a quiet place. No parties, no dramas, no random and hoards of people coming and going. Would probably suit someone studying and working, wants a safe place to live that's clean and tidy.
I have furniture in lounge and dining area, you would need to bring your own bedroom furniture. If you need me provide all the furniture, we can discuss.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am a Chinese KIWI who love traveling, I am easy going person and like to make new friends. Currently only me living in the house, I am looking for 2 flatmates to share the house with me. I like to make everything as easy as possible. So all the utilities (electricity, water, wifi) include in the rent.
I am neat, clean and tidy so expect the same in return. I like to have good conversation sometime, but most of the times I like to have my own space, I also respect others in the same way.

Contact Yan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message