Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caroline Springs, Melbourne.

The Ridge, Caroline Springs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

2 very chilled out girls, looking for a 3rd person who will blend in our lifestyle. We are not clean freaks, but are respectful of common areas. We hang out together sometimes but also have our private lives. We have a big dog who is a bit the baby of the house and gets away with murder, so u MUST be a dog lover. We cook, listen to music and have a wine together and enjoy random movie nights. Trusted n respectful friends are welcome. We only smoke outside. Gas heating in every room and air conditioning in lounge only.
Bedroom is medium-sized w big windows on backyard. Built in robe. Netflix n unlimited internet. Bedroom and house is furnished.
Awesome paths along river for long summer walks. 5mins drive to CS Boulevard with all shopping n restaurants n lake. 30 mins to the CBD. 10 mins to tsin station.
36 yrs old working shift work in medical industry and a 22yrs old cafe manager who love our sleep time.
Only rules, is no gossip or bitching. We are a team, have each others back and want RESPECT for each other.
Give us a buzz if u feel like its what u are looking for...

More about the Flatmates

36 and 22 yrs old.... we work hard. Help each other. Spend time together but have our own private life and space too...
We think we are funny... but.. depends on who is asking lol...
We party now n then... but mostly work and have chilled out evenings talking about random stuff.
And oh... we try to respect our neighbours...
I work in medical industry... and my other housemate is a cafe manager.
We enjoy our sleep !!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.