Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Gladstone.

Philip Street, West Gladstone, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 23, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

It's a beautiful modern unit that we would consider calling it a house. 2 storey too!!
You'd have your own room, which is fully furnished with a wardrobe, bed and blankets ect.
Smokers are more than welcome to come live with us as we smoke too! ((: We would like somebody/a couple who are independent, can pay their way ect.
You've gotta be tidy but I'm not your mother so I'm not going to have a go if you leave dishes on the sink ect.
Just a laid back place and we want you as a flat mate and a friend!

More about the Flatmates

Hey! (:
My name is Skye and I'm an 18 year old girl living with my 18 year old boyfriend in Gladstone QLD.
We have recently moved 12 hours away from family and friends to start a new life and would really love to share our home with someone who needs a helping hand in accommodation.
I've had accommodation issues for years and now that I've got my own home I am more than welcoming for a flatmate.
My boyfriend and I are not judgemental whatsoever, as long as you pay your rent on time and clean up after yourself, you're more than welcome in our home!
I have my own car and park in the car port, but if you have your own car you can park off street which IS safe.
we are open to males, females, and couples!
We do play our music like teenagers do, and we like staying up late and just hanging out.
We are independent people and can be stern when needed to be. But are very welcoming people!
((: ✌🏽

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.