Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Henry Kendall Crescent, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The best thing about our place is that it's 15mins to the city, inner west and eastern suburbs by bus or train, plenty of cafes around, beautiful parks, big backyard & a big house! All utilities are shared equally, there is unlimited internet access available at additional cost and the house is furnished except for the room that's available. There's plenty of space as the room is large enough to fit a queen bed with furnishings and the kitchen is stocked so no need to bring plates! We have a huge fridge, washing machine and BBQ and we like to entertain! We share the amenities and share the housework.

6min walk to Mascot train station & less than 1min walk to the bus stop on Botany Rd. 20-30min walk to The Grounds Alexandria & Newtown. Parking is available & is shared as our driveway can fit up to 3 cars comfortably!

We are looking for mature, financially sound individual that are independent and reliable who love living close to the city!

More about the Flatmates

There are x2 males & a couple living together, we all work hard and all are over the age of 30. We love to be social and love chilling out, we love cooking and having the occasional drink. Combined we work in different industries ranging from security, film & hospitality. We are diverse as our backgrounds are all different and love to have some who is open to all cultures and their beliefs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.