Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Gregory Terrace, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Are you looking for a new home, in a great location and want to live with a clean and friendly flatmate? Are you a aged 26-34, working full time and want your own bedroom and bathroom?

Well! Come check out out my place because I would love to meet you. I live in a great apartment in Spring Hill... 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 large balconies. 15 mins walk to the city/valley, bus stop out the front, on-street parking with permit and intermittent use of visitor car park. The complex is safe and secure with security access/intercom and a small gym for residents.

The bedroom is medium sized with a mirrored wardrobe and access to the back balcony. The apartment is fully furnished – except for the room available – so all you need is your bedroom furniture and personal belongings.

Flatmates

I'm a 31 year old female, working full time and have a beautiful ragdoll cat - Stella. I'm generally pretty quiet during the week and enjoy my downtime - partial to a good ol' Netflix binge and catching up with friends on weekends.

Ideally my new flatmate will be clean, friendly and sociable, who respects others belongings and privacy and is in a similar situation as me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.