Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hendra, Brisbane.

Clarke Street, Hendra, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 28, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

We are renting a single room from 28th October to 4th December. The room is fully equipped with a king size bed, a big wardrobe and two desks and chairs.
The house has two levels and two living rooms, you would be sharing with 4 more people in the house, they are very friendly as friends and families. We also have 2 lovely dogs that stay in a massive backyard.
You can always feel free to watch movies (we have a DVD player) in the living rooms and enjoy the nice sunshine in the big backyard.
The house is 30 minutes away from the city by bus and 5 minutes (by car) from Toombul shopping center which has everything you might need from coles to target. Also, there are many restaurants in this area as well!!
The price for the room is $150, couples are also considered and the rent would be $280 per week (The price is included electricity, gas, water and wifi).
If you are interested in, please contact me (Dora) to arrange an inspection. Do not miss out this great opportunity!!
p.s. It will be much better if you call me or text me and please leave a message if I didn't pick up the phone and I will call you back ASAP.
Thank you so much :)

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with 4 more people who are from Brazil, Australia, Colombia, and Singapore, they are very friendly and respectful :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.