Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Addison Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Small place, cheap bills!
Cafe 25 meters away
Cable internet
Quiet neighborhood
Good neighbors
Dexter, the worlds worst guard dog. 4 year old Kelpie cross.
2 dogs approved on lease, room for one more
Dog park is a 5 minute walk
Aircon throughout house
Decent sized back yard
Huge storage area/garage under the house
Bus stops within 100meters
$12 uber to the city which is 5-10 mins away
Comfortable and relaxed environment
Current housemate is moving to Sydney for work and would like to sell a few things for the bedroom (Bed and mattress, dresser, lamp ect). Let me know if you're interested.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Jake.
Born in Canberra, raised in Sydney. I was posted to Brisbane when I joined the army in 2008/2009 and fell in love with this place. I was medically discharged a few years ago after injuring my back. I Tried to move closer to home (Cairns) and hated it, so I'm back.
I'm straight, single and drama free. Not a party animal anymore but I won't say no to a social gathering/event.
I'm laid back and easy going, responsible, mature, clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.