Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Morningside this week

Bundara Street, Morningside, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


LGBT+ friendly


Note: Pictures are of previous tenants but you can see the potential and the rooms are available from Wednesday 28th September!

I have just been approved for this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, double garage tri level townhouse in Morningside and am looking for 2 people to join me as soon as possible!

On the lower is a double lock up automatic garage with storage space, level two sees 3 bedrooms and bathrooms with living, kitchen and large deck on the third floor.

The 2 bedrooms on offer are of a good size and also have their own built in robes and would be sharing a bathroom.

The third level is large, heaps of windows for natural light as well as a large kitchen that contains stainless steel appliances along with stone bench tops.

I have most household furniture and you will just need to furnish your rooms.

Rooms sizes are 3.1x 3.0m & 3.6 x 3.0m.

Other property featured include:
Full ducted air conditioning
Crim Safe Security Screens
Quiet Location

Located just a 4 minute walk away from Morningside Train Station and 11 minutes to the city.

I am looking for two clean, reliable and social housemates and prefer non smokers but if you’re only going to smoke outside then thats cool :). You will be on the lease and required to pay bond.

The $185 room comes with one car spot in the garage.

Flick me a message is you're interested :)

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me.. Well I’m 23, work full time in the sporting industry and have been living in share houses for almost three years.

I play sports during winter and am out 2-3 nights a week plus Saturdays during this time. I sometimes work from home and like to visit friends and get active on weekends (not a couch potato).

I do enjoy social outings but not every weekend.

Looking for housemates ASAP!

Blaec on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 16 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message