Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Springvale this week

Orana Way, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted

Share house in Springvale VIC 3171
$150 per week

Either male or female
No Smokers, No Pets

The Property

3 bedroom townhouse
2 bathrooms + third toilet located downstairs
No Smoking, No Pets
Parking space available

The Room

One room is available with furnished (built in robes).
Furnished with bed, table, and chair.

Orana Way, Springvale, Entry from Osborne Ave, Springvale

The Details

A share townhouse (in Springvale) 10 min walk to springvale or westall railway station. It's close to Springvale market.
The room is available currently. Want more info just callĀ 

For one person: $150 per week + $25 (electricity, gas, water, bill) per week +
$20 per month for the fast internet (NBN) unlimited.

A month Bond $650. Rent can be paid 1 month rent in advance.

I'm looking for someone responsible and can clean up after themselves.

More about the Flatmates

I am easy-going guy, quite, friendly.

Jiying on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 17 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message