Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Brigalow Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Single room available, either of the following:
1. $270/week, Master room - lge ensuite with bath, builtins, extra storage cupboard, aircon ceiling fan
2. $230/week, 2nd bedroom - builtins, ceiling fan, own bathroom on lower level
Share with one. Furnished, BYO bed only. Modern, renovated, architect designed 4 level townhouse in the western end of Paddington, close to Woolworths/everything. Open plan, well lit, split level living areas with balcony, fireplace, aircon, slate floors leafy private courtyard and skylights. Very quiet, doesn't share walls with the neighbours. Bedrooms on top level. Cool in summer. Indoor cat.

More about the Flatmates

Tracy - 39 - full time secure employment in the health stream - part time student, healthy lifestyle - earlybird (but quiet... honest) - considerate (expect same) - out every second night it seems - responsible cat owner - clean and tidy but easy going about untidiness - like a clean kitchen - like my privacy - friendly but not looking for a new BFF - open minded and non judgemental - no food allergies or intolerance's - buy my own groceries and do my own cooking - don't watch much TV, prefer to have music in the house (Double J) - talkative at times - good sense of humour - non-smoker - centre left wing but not aggressive about it

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.