Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Odoherty Circuit, Nudgee, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

- Awesome house with friendly housemates!
- Super fast 100mbps NBN internet!
- Netflix and two Living rooms with a flat screen in each!
- 20-25 mins to city by car or train! 6 min walk to the station.
- Affordable room rate :)

We’re an easy going, fun and friendly household made up of average mid 20's male/female couple. We’re all quite social, but we all generally do our own thing and with the house being large and featuring multiple living areas, there’s plenty of space. We’re looking for a two room mates who are tidy, friendly, respectful, communicative and trustworthy. Oh, and ideally would have a good sense of humor :)

The house is a newly built two story 4 bedroom home with lots of leafy trees around and a pretty consistent sea breeze. It’s nice and quiet here, despite being only a 10-20 minute drive in to town. The house is fully kitted out with art on the walls and nice furniture and appliances - just bring what you need for your room or chat to us as we have heaps of other furniture and a bed that you could use.

If you love walking/riding/jogging it’s a great area with lots of paths and attractions nearby (Nudgee Beach and other coastal hotspots). Banyo now has awesome cafes, food options and the local brewery is great on a Sunday afternoon! Brand new Woolworths and Burrito Bar,Burger Urge and more, a short walk down the street.

Your room is spacious (3m x 3.5m), has a large builtin wardrobe, venetian (privacy) blinds, a ceiling fan and your bathroom is shared between yourself and one other, with the couple using a different bathroom.

You get your own space for your food and linen in communal areas (fridge, pantry, linen cupboard, etc). It’s an easy going house and functions well when everyone chips in with the housework, but with that being said it’s super easy to keep clean.

At $200 per week for the room, bills are included and are around $20 per week including super fast 100mbps internet and Netflix and Stan.
Sorry, no cats, dogs, birds, or other pets allowed :(

Transport times:

By car:

- 2-3 min to Gateway Motorway (easily bypass the city for weekend adventures or your daily commute!)
- 2-3 min to ACU
- 10 min to Hamilton/Portside Wharf
- 10 min to Chermside Shopping Centre
- 10 min to 24 hour Woolworths / DFO
- 15 min to Airport
- 15 min to Bowen Hills
- 25 min to CBD
- 30 min to Woollongabba (Brisbane south side)

By train:

- 20 min to Bowen Hills Station
- 25 min to CBD


- 10 min to Nudgee Station
- 10 min to large 24 hour service station with McDonalds, Sushi, etc
- 15 min to Banyo (lots of cafes, sushi place, indian food, woolworths, burgerurge, etc)

-High Speed NBN Internet
-Stone benchtops
-Brand new house
-Media room
-Air conditioning
-Close to bus and train
-Close to airport no airport noise though
-Big laundry
-Option for room to be furnished
-Ceiling fans
-Built-in wardrobes
-Nice views and breezes
-Venetian Blinds
-Short travel times to CBD yet quiet and leafy


As previously said, we are a young couple, one studying science in Town and the other just finished his degree. We mostly just chill and love our food, holidays, gym, movies blah.

Just chat to one of us and you will find out more ;).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.