Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Rose Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Two private rooms are available in this lovely, spacious two-storey house. Both are north-facing with plenty of sun and built-in robes. New paint and carpets put in this year. Central heating and fly screens keep it temperate through the seasons. I can provide a single bed and desk if you need.

The house is 5 minutes walk from Monash Medical Centre and 25 minutes walk from Monash University Clayton. The street is very safe and quiet and there is secure parking out back. However, there are only two spots for three people so if you do not own a car that would be ideal!

Bills are shared and come to about $15 a week. The bond is 4 weeks rent ($600).

Contact me for an inspection

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 21-year-old medical student at Monash Uni. I'm a quiet, (very) clean and considerate housemate. I'm also a vegan although I don't mind if you are not. My only requirements for you are to be relatively clean and quiet :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.