Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Martha.

Shanns Avenue, Mount Martha, VIC

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Come and stay in our cosy seaside home, myself and my friend have just moved into our home and would like a 3rd person to join us. Our home is located in Mount Martha just off the Esplanade very close to Birdrock and the beach. Our house is fully furnished except your bedroom, we are offering the master bedroom which has its own ensuite. All bills and wifi are included in your rent.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 professionals aged 28 who work and study full time, we don't mind a couple glasses of wine on the weekend with friends but we are definitely not party people so if this is something you do on a regular basis this is not the house for you. We are both very open and honest and we expect the same in return from you. We are both into meditation and I also love yoga. We are looking for someone who is respectful, mindful, clean, can pay rent on time every week and can add that extra something to our beautiful home. We hope to hear from you!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.