Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stanley Street, Brendale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 6, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Close to shops and train station friendly complex with lovely management and complex pool

Looking for a replacement as our current housemate is moving back home you will need bond and 2 weeks rent and your own furniture some communal furniture would be welcome if available

You
Reliable, responsible, clean, open minded and easy to get along.

US
One gay male one straight male
Bother respectful and quiet I'm home most of the time (Josh) and my partner is here a fair bit too and you'll probably never see Chris much at all as he's rarely here

Smokers welcome
NO drug users
No pets as I already have 2 one bird and one cat, bird can be loud at times but we love her all the same.

Flatmates

I am a 25 year old gay male easy to get along with very friendly easy going and out going my partner stays a fair bit. I have a bird, fish and a kitten so unfortunately we have met our animal quota on the house
Other house mate is a male you'll probably never see him

We are Both nice people with positive outlooks and clean

joshua kelly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact joshua kelly
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jordan the adorableClose by
7-Eleven Warner Lakes3 min walk
KFC Warner3 min walk
Tiny Tea Parties12 min walk
Friday food20 min walk
Pizza Workz21 min walk
Shamrock Snack Bar25 min walk
Hillbilly Coffee25 min walk
Brendale Brewing Company26 min walk
One Stop Wedding Shop26 min walk
7-Eleven Kensington Hills29 min walk
Schulzies Cafe29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Windrest St near Acland Dr8 min walk
Russet Burbank Pde near Delawar Rd8 min walk
Windrest St near Garbala Dr10 min walk
Strathpine West Primary School11 min walk
Nanbaree Dr near Old North Rd13 min walk
Russet Burbank Pde near Swan Pde13 min walk
Pallas Pde near Russett Burbank Pde15 min walk
Nanbaree Dr near Quiamong Ct17 min walk
Navua St near Torelliana Dr18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets29 min walk