Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Princess Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a housemate to share our unit. House is furnished, just bring yourself and your bed. (Please note: the pictures were taken before we furnished the place. We have a brand new fridge, new washing machine, kettle, microwave, toaster, large LCD TV and more!)

Rent is $765 per month, plus bills (gas and electricity only) and internet ($20 p/m). Bond is $700 (negotiable)

You will have their OWN BATHROOM (including own toilet). No need to share! =D

Your bedroom is spacious with large built in wardrobe the length of the room! Plus a wall heater installed

The location is only seconds walk away from bus stops 200 and 201 (both goes directly into the city) and a short walk from the tram stop at Kew Junction (trams 48 and 109), plus walking distance to Woolworths.

More about the Flatmates

We are two males, 25 and 26 (couple), with two small kitties - applicants must be happy to live with our cats! (They are very cute, friendly and do not make noise)

We both work full time and need our sleep- so no party animals, please.

We are fairly neat and tidy, like to be respectful of others, and expect the same in return.

We would like someone who is organised (rent & bills paid on time etc.), clean, and tidies after themselves.

We have a cleaning roster to make sure we keep the place looking good

Please contact via message if interested to secure an inspection. Please include a little background information about yourself.
Also include your mobile number to make contacting easier

- Stephen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.