Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Vulture Street East, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I'm sadly moving out of my sharehouse due to work relocation and am looking for someone to take over my position on the lease for the remainder of the tenancy (5 months with the option to renew).

The bedroom opens out onto the veranda, which makes it light and airy! Beautiful views of the trees in the backyard and lots of greenery. The bedroom is situated at the back of the house, meaning it's very peaceful and quiet (furtherest from the roads). The owners of the house called my bedroom the "retreat room" when we first moved in and it has lived up to that name for the past 7 months!

You would be sharing a bathroom with one other housemate.

Aircon available in the house and bedroom.

Beautiful big kitchen with bifolds that open out onto the veranda for those that love to cook!

Bus stops and train stations just a stones throw away and a carpark in the driveway for those with cars!

We are environmentally conscious and therefore our bills are always reasonable and divided amongst the three of us. Unlimited internet is $20 a month.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two of my closest friends, Kate and Nadine. They are both working professionals and are respectful, accommodating, clean and lovely to come home to and share a glass of wine with at the end of the day. We also have a dog, Luca, he's the best!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.