Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woods Street, Darwin City, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its private Fully furnished and you would have your own bathroom

More about the Flatmates

Im a 32 yo female, I work full time, non smoker, i dont mind if you smoke outside, Dont mind chatting in the evenings after work but i also enjoy my own time

Catherine on social media


Contact Catherine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin3 min walk
The Office3 min walk
The Office Espresso Bar4 min walk
Chilli Sauce4 min walk
The Meeting Restaurant Mediterranean All Suite Hotel4 min walk
The Grill Lounge5 min walk
Indofood5 min walk
Sushi Izu5 min walk
Lenard's - Darwin CBD5 min walk
D Bar & Restaurant6 min walk
Afghan Kebab House6 min walk
Bakers Delight Darwin City7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

St Mary's 0713 min walk
Cavenagh 0724 min walk
Woolworths Darwin 0704 min walk
Smith 3195 min walk
Daly Street6 min walk
Mitchell 1788 min walk
Mitchell 24011 min walk
Mitchell St Child Care 12111 min walk
Duke 31713 min walk
Frances Bay _ Fisherman's Place 81213 min walk
Mitchell 17914 min walk
Stuart Highway 17614 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Darwin City5 min walk
J & J Korea Food8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Darwin Fish Market13 min walk
Larrakeyah Larder16 min walk
Stuart Park Foodstore24 min walk
Best Foods Darwin24 min walk
+ Show more