Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Clarke Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large bedroom in my home in Clarke St northcote close to Station Street cafes, bars, shops and Fairfield train station. French doors open to a lovely garden. The house is single fronted with this bedroom at the rear of the house so it's very private. It has gas heating, a ceiling fan, a built in wardrobe, TV connection, free wifi and a separate fridge for you in the kitchen. The room is 5 metres X 4 metres with abundant light and polished floor boards. Shared modern bathroom, laundrey & toilet. I'm seeking a sensible, friendly person. The rate is $770 per month, this includes utilities (gas, electricity & wifi). Furniture is available if you need it. This is a great location for anyone studying at Latrobe Uni or Melbourne Uni.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with an easy going professional woman. I'm a busy person involved in yoga, dancing and photography. I have one friendly cat. I'm seeking someone who is financially responsible and tidy. I'm vegetarian but you don't need to be.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.