Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morayfield, Brisbane.

Graham Road, Morayfield, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

.Modern 4 bedroom clean home. Very Large master size bedroom (5 x 6 in size) plus private ensuite and large walk in robe with shelf space. The home is close to all amenities, shops, train and 50 metres to bus stop. . Private backyard. Air con and ceiling fans. Lockable Windows. Great security. Double remote control garage, with available car space in garage if required or off street parking. Large rooms and large modern kitchen. Very large master room ( 6 x 5 ) room with own private ensuite and a seperate large walk in robe with hanging space and shelf space . Looking for a female room mate to share a relaxed peaceful and clean home with one person.

.

Flatmates

I am a 49 year old female who respects personal space, personal belongings and privacy. I enjoy living in a clean and peaceful environment and am a considerate and fair person. There are no other room mates in the house. Looking for a female flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.