Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Modern Beach Pad between Bondi / Bondi Junction - Perfect for Couples or Two Friends

Double bedroom available in a bright and large 2 bedroom apartment. Located only within a 15 minute walk to Bondi Junction and Bondi Beach. The double bedroom is fully furnished with a double bed, built in wardrobes and bedside table. Flat features include a brand new renovated bathroom with separate bath and shower, modern kitchen fully kitted with dishwasher and other appliances, combined lounge and dining area, balcony, internal laundry facilities, wooden floor boards throughout, wifi and lock up garage.

Two months minimum and it is available from now.

Please drop me an email or text me if you have any questions or if you would like to arrange a viewing.

Flatmates

We are a British couple in our early 20's. We work full time during the week - Sophie in Fashion Buying and Luke in Admin. On the weekends - we explore Sydney, go to the beach, gym, shop, surf and love cooking etc. We are looking for a like minded couple or individual who is clean/tidy but also likes to have fun and is sociable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.