Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Cordelia Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Come live in the heart of South Bank in a two bedroom, one bathroom apartment, living with a professional female, age 28.

Three streets from the Qpac theatre area and everything else South Bank has to offer. West End is also just two streets away, close to Coles, restaurants and nightlife. The complex can be accessed via Cordelia or Manning St and intersects with the very popular Fish Lane bar and dining precinct- food truck Thursdays at the doorstep!

The air-conditioned unit is fully furnished except for the room. The unit complex has on-site managers and a great pool area (a must for me personally, love the pool!)

Cleanliness is a must, and would love someone willing to have a chat as I want to live with a friend not just someone hiding in their room all the time.

No car park available, although management have agreements for special car rental places if you enquire. There is also street parking. Best option though is to walk 5min to a bus or train station. Internet, electricity, gas extra.
Females only.
Message to find out more :)- my number is 

More about the Flatmates

I'm 28 and work full time in journalism. I am extremely house proud so looking for someone who shares that same respect. I'm super chatty, but also love having me time. Looking for someone who is working and happy to catch up after a day at work for a chat and TV.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.