Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Longfellow Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a relaxed livable home in a great area of Norman Park close to transport and access to City, New Farm, Valley and Bulimba.
Close to train, bus, City Cat, bike ways and parks,

The room available is the large main bedroom which has an en-suite and french doors to front deck. Air con in room.
Polished floors throughout. Fantastic kitchen.

This is a pet friendly house there is a happy well behaved German Shepherd with responsible owner living here also. Happy to accomadate another animal.
Can help out with bit of furniture however if wish to make thing feel like home it will be great if you have your own.
There is LUG at a little extra cost. There is room for storage.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Megan, just return to Brisbane after time overseas. I am relaxed creative person, trained massage therapist. Don't mind glass of wine and chat now and again.
This is new share house with two 40+ young housemates.
Looking for someone or couple ( an extra cost) that is pretty easy going, happy to share chores and keep shared areas clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.