Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Wilkie Street, Yeerongpilly, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Gated unit complex. Very secure. Upmaket and modern.

2 bedroom unit. Spacious living area with modern furniture.

Dishwasher available and the modern kitchen has everything you will need.

The bedroom available can be furnished or unfurnished. Large built in robe with plenty of storage. Toilet and shower available for your private use. Only time it would be used by others is when there are visitors over.

Very close to public transport. The train for the Beenleigh and Ferny Grove line is right on your doorstep.

There is a lock up garage available for your use if required plus there is plenty of on site/street parking.

Spacious balcony available for entertaining.

Unit is airconditioned and there is a ceiling fan in the room.

Excellent security and all windows are screened.

Walking distance to Moorooka shopping centre, very close to the Rocklea markets, appoximatley 20 minutes to the city via train.

More about the Flatmates

About me. I'm a 25 year old working professional. I work full time. I'm clean, friendly and laid back. Not a party household, but happy to have people over :)

Gemma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gemma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or