Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cosmos Street, Glenroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Furnished bedroom to let, walking distance to shops, medical center including public transport (Bus and Train Station) - Close to West Street Shopping Strip.

Rental quoted is weekly and includes Water, Gas, Electricity and Internet.

Would prefer long-term but open to short term stays.

More about the Flatmates

Owner lives in the property, enjoys the outdoors especially during the summer periods. Has a small dog and cat who are well trained. Works in the Health Industry and enjoys catching up with friends. Currently sharing with a uni student who finishes studying this year.

Looking for a mature person who will contribute towards the great ambiance in the home.

If you have a small friendly dog that is great as I am sure Leo would love some company. Obviously your dog should be used to a cat (Bella) who is also friendly and gets on well with friendly small dogs.

We look forward to inviting you into our humble home!

Contact Cindy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message