Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Scarborough Beach Road, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

- 4 minute walk to Westfield Innaloo
- Bus stop at door step (literally!)
- under 2km to Scarborough Beach
- lovely housemate
- cafe directly across the road, and also a short walk down the street - both ways!
- huge private courtyard perfect for a weekend catchup
- secure parking with 4x visitors bays front and back of complex
- only $155 per week, plus $30 monthly for Unlimited internet. Gas & water included in rent, allow a VERY small cost for electricity (our last bill was only $36 for 2 months)

The lease ends in June 2017, so I'm looking for someone until then! I am flexible with when you'd like to move in - however I must have 3x weeks notice minimum. Sorry, no specific car space however 4x Visitors Bays which I park in all the time.

YOU CAN KEEP all furniture pictured excluding the clothes rack and personal items (if you wish). That means chest of draws, Queen mattress (hardly used), and side table is yours!

More about the Flatmates

Your potential housemate is a full time university student at Curtin, studying a Bachelor of Commerce and is also a part time fitness instructor. She enjoys winding down after a day of studying by cooking and sharing a glass of wine, loves to go for walks and have a few quiet, social drinks on the weekend. Your potential housemate is 23 years old and very outgoing, bubbly and friendly :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.