Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenview Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A beautiful, enormous, room in the middle of Paddington, with food and bills included for $400 a week. You’ll be living in a gorgeous, creative family house with an old growth forest out of your window. Furniture, bedding, towels, wi-fi, gas, electricity and gourmet, healthy vegetarian meals included. You'll be near beaches, Darlinghurst cafes, shops, markets, the city and within walking distance of three cinemas and some of the best nightlife in Sydney. Come and check it out, but be quick! It’s much better than what you’ll usually get in the city and a perfect home for the right person.

More about the Flatmates

We're a creative / entrepreneurial household - writers, academics, entrepreneurs and a child. We let everyone do what they want to do and we're very considerate towards each other. We eat amazingly well and have a healthy lifestyle. We're sociable and helpful and multicultural and we're all pretty busy, but make time for the good conversations that make life worthwhile.


Contact Jan
Online 2 days ago
Free to Message

or