Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Adelaide.

Ward Street, North Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableSep 30, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

$180 per week which covers- rent, Internet, parking space, 1 private bedroom and shared bathroom.

Bedroom has a built in robe and comes with a bed and tallboy if required otherwise happy for you to bring your own furniture.

Ground floor unit is in a fantastic location just a 5 minute stroll to O'Connell street and an abundance of pubs, restaurants and cafes.

10 minute stroll to Adelaide Oval and a 20 minute walk to Rundle Mall. Free bus which does a loop of the city and North Adelaide departs right outside the unit roughly every 20 minutes 7 days a week.

No set contract but both parties will be required to give one months notice to end the contract. Bond is 2 weeks rent.

Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old female full time worker looking for a friendly, quiet and clean housemate. Being respectful of each other's space is very important.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.