Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Playfield Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished room in a brand new fully furnished apartment (we have lived here for 6 months). The apartment is very spacious. Your room already has a double bed and a massive built in (there are things in there in the pics, but that will be moved). Fully stocked large kitchen with dishwasher and gas burner. Big bathroom and a big shower, laundry is in the bathroom (washer and dryer). There is also a study nook. Across the road from the Chermside shopping centre, so Coles, Wollies etc and the main buss interchange is about 3 min walk. Underground parking is available. Oh and there is an outdoor pool and sauna in the building. There is also a gym' but its just a rower and bike.

More about the Flatmates

Myself, (Alina, 25) and by partner Alex (24) moved to Brisbane and into this apartment at the start of this year. We are both students. We decided to get a housemate because we will likely be away over Christmas and would love some help paying the bills. Next year we will probably be very busy too, but we are friendly people happy to hang out and have a chat when there is time. If you want more details or to come look feel free to call me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.