Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Keiran Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Our semi-detached house is in a residential cul-de-sac, a stones throw from the hub of Bondi Junction. We're only a few minutes walk from supermarkets, Westfield and the train station. Centennial Park is also about 10 minutes walk away, which is fantastic for summer!

We live in a large house, with separate living room, dining room and kitchen, so although we love hanging out with each other, it's easy to have your own space - there is even a split level back garden with a BBQ and garden furniture. There is also a utility room with washing machine and a great big clothes line out the back. Finally the house has Foxtel (with movies & Showcase), Netflix and wifi.

Other than the available bedroom, the house is fully furnished. It is a double room, with great light, and comfortably fits a double bed, wardrobe and desk.

We're looking for all the usual stuff in a housemate - clean, considerate, respectful, friendly etc.

No couples, we'd like to keep it to 4 housemates.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Clodagh; I am a 30 year old professional and it is my room that is now available. Therefore, I wanted to take this chance to tell you a little bit about my amazing housemates (your potential new housemates and friends).

They are 3 working professionals, Aaron & Loretta (Irish couple) and Edi (Aussie girl). We have lived together for over a year and I cannot say enough great things about them. They are friendly, always laughing and joking, considerate,laid back, fun and make anyone who steps inside the house feel welcome.

Since moving in with them I have laughed so much and enjoyed every minute of it. During the week we often can be found playing board games, watching a movie, having the chats. At the weekends we are always visiting somewhere new and getting out and about. Each housemate is independent and enjoys both their own time along with spending time together.

One of the other best things about this house is Buckley, our resident pug/beagle. He is an adorable character who loves some cuddles, is very well behaved and always greets us at the door with a big smile (he seriously knows how to pose).

I really can't say enough good things about this group of wonderful people, and I know that once you meet them and get to know them you will understand why.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.