Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Lynch Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Modern two bed room apartment in the heart of Hawthorn available from Friday, 7 August. The apartment features hard wood floors and a modern kitchen which is equipped with a gas cook top, built-in dishwasher, soft close draws and a Nespresso coffee machine.

The balcony is amazing, it's actually bigger than the apartment—literally, fully tiled exterior with fantastic panoramic views, great for entertaining.

I have just finished buying all brand new furniture for the interior and exterior of the apartment.

The apartment is conveniently located 3 min from Glenferrie train station, 2 minutes from trams and busses, 3 minutes for Swinburne University, 4 minutes for two major supermarkets and there is access to plenty of cafes and restaurants within walking distance.

The room available is located right next to the bathroom and features floor to ceiling windows that outlook to views of the city. Also the room has block-out blinds, three power points around the room and a built-in wardrobe.

All utilities will be divided 50/50 such as; gas, water, internet, electricity, et cetera.

Bond is $500.00

N.B Rent is paid on a monthly basis.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Lloyd, I'm 24 year old gay guy and I work full-time as a Sales Executive selling high-end commercial office furniture in Port Melbourne. I also work every now and then at OPSM on Saturdays. As you probably can tell I have a pretty busy lifestyle, and work long hours so I am only really home at nights. I do like having the occasional drinks on the week-end (sometimes through the week) to unwind.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.