Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Goodwood, Adelaide.

Grace Street, Goodwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A charming, bright, refreshed bluestone cottage located on a beautiful, quiet street just two minutes walk from trendy, buzzing King William Road; cafe's, wine bars, pubs and fabulous restaurants literally at your front door!

A 20-25 minute walk, 5-10 minute bike ride or just two tram stops from the CBD, you really don't even need a car, but if you have one there is secure, off street parking.

There is heating, air-conditioning, unlimited internet, a kitchen that loves to be cooked in and even built-in USB ports by your bedside. With a cute back yard with paved and grassed areas, it's perfect for those Summer nights ahead that include a BBQ dinner and a glass of wine!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 37 yo nurse and midwife, however, I have just returned from three years based in Italy where I worked for a bicycle component company.

I love travelling, I love eating and drinking my way through my travels, and I love meeting new people while I travel. I am a lover of the outdoors and would consider myself fairly active and health conscious.

Cooking dinner with a glass of wine gives me great pleasure (accompanied by music), as does spending time with my family and friends. If you don't mind cooking a meal together it would be a bonus.

I am clean, tidy and very house proud. My friends describe me as adventurous, fun and social, however, I do love a quiet night in watching a movie too.

If you are professionally employed, relatively social, fun, active, non-smoking, without pets and think we may be suitable house mates, I look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.