Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Broome Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Whats Great about living in this property?

1. This apartment is duplex with one ensuite downstairs and the rest of the house upstairs, very good for privacy and noise.
2. Air conditioning units in every room with your own remote control.
3. Your own courtyard.
4. I spend most of my time overseas on business travel.
2. Brand new furniture and very organised and clean flatmate.
3. I'm a director of a company, so I promise I will act maturely :-)
5. The unit is across the road from Coles and the suburb shopping centre with plenty of cafes and restaurants.
6. Overlooking the Park where everyone sun bakes and walk their dogs and hangout, sitting on the apartment balcony is entertaining enough.
7. Aquatic centre with four swimming pools, Jacuzzi and sauna.
8. Vey secured with 24/7 security patrols walking around and all area is monitored with surveillance cameras.
9. Main buss stop to the CBD is cross the road.
10. Excellent GYM facilities available for free for residence.
11. FOXTEL, High Speed cable internet, Netflix are all available.
12. I don't cook and have no idea why i have a fancy fridge.

The Unit is located in Waterloo, one of the most high demand areas due to its convenience to anything you may think of from massages to furniture and car shopping. The apartment is located in the center of the action, very lively and with all amenities and facilities within few minutes reach.

Parking is on the street, however, secured parking can be rented.

Prices including bills $420 Per week for single occupants only
No couples or sharing.

Please contact me via SMS 

PROPERTY FEATURES

3 Balcony
2 Bathrooms
2 Bedrooms

More about the Flatmates

1. I don't smoke, cook or drink
2. I live 6 month in Sydney and 6 month outside Australia
3. Workaholic
4. enjoy movies and TV series or documentaries
5. very limited social life in Australia

The rest you can ask me if we meet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.